My Office Announcement in AILA’s VOICE

Yay! I have a mention in AILA’s VOICE, the new e-magazine of the American Immigration Lawyers Association (AILA). Yes, I provided the information, but, I feel like the characters in That Thing You Do! after they hear themselves on the radio for the first time. I am a veteran attorney, but my solo practice is just taking flight, so all of this is still very exciting to me.

For more information on my practice, please visit my website at www.alanoimmigrationlaw.com.

Leave a Reply

