I’m expanding my immigration law practice to Los Angeles!

Angelenos – I write this post to announce that I am expanding my immigration law practice to Los Angeles. Although I am an immigration attorney based in San Francisco, I work with people nationally and from all over the globe. I am now working on regularly meeting with clients, possibly on a monthly basis, in Los Angeles and Las Vegas. I will be in Los Angeles at the end of this month for my inaugural visit and will be able to meet with clients at a beautiful property in Hollywood. I am originally from Los Angeles and look forward to serving the immigrant/international community in my hometown. Please contact me at (415) 413-VISA, or by email at grace@alanoimmigrationlaw.com if you are interested in scheduling a consultation to meet with me in person while I am there. For more information on my practice, please visit my website at www.alanoimmigrationlaw.com.

Leave a Reply

